Member Area

BOOK A TEE TIME

Ladies League

2016 Ladies Update

 

View the 2016 Prize Winners—->>Women’s Golf Day Lynx Ridge 

VIEW THE LADIES LEAGUE UPDATE FROM THE BOARD

Day Ladies Interclub

 VIEW 2016 SCHEDULE

Business Ladies Interclub 

VIEW 2016 SCHEDULE

CHAMPS

“Lynx Ridge will have 6 home games and six away games for 2016.”

Here’s the link to the rules and regulations

VIEW 2016 SCHEDULE

Tournaments

Ridge Cup: August 13-14

Ladies’ Closing: September 10

The Ladies Making it Happen:

Bernie Gristwood        President                            403 239-2124              bgristwood@shaw.ca

Kate Carleton              Vice President                   403 474-5173                kamcarleton@gmail.com

Susan May                   Secretary                            403 541-9255               Susan.May@shaw.ca

Catherine Yeon          Treasurer                            403 241-9261 H           catherine.yeon@aer.ca |
403 297-7522 w

Jillian Curry                 Sports Captain                  403 808-5915              jillian.mankowski@gmail.com

Cindy Seibel                Past President                   403 247-1885               cgseibel@shaw.ca
403 589-6137 c

Christie Morden          Communications              403 508-2759 H         lumar12@telus.net
                                                                                     403 616-6108 c

Shelley Suchan            Day Ladies                                                                 rsuchan@shaw.ca

Bernie Harris               Evening Ladies                 403 241-8930 H         harrisbm@shaw.ca
                                                                                     587 893-1560 c

Elaine Mjoisness        Day Ladies Interclub        403 241-1246 H          golflynxridge@aol.com
                                                                                     403 818-3868 c

Kim Young                   Business Ladies                  403 547-6681             kmyoung@spectraenergy.com

Interclub

Di Vosburgh                Birdie Tree                          403 282-3462             divosburgh@gmail.com

Ringer Board